Upcoming Events List

Title Chapter Date Link
HUG-A-HOG H.O.G. Clearwater Friday, 28 June 2019 view
Christmas in July 2019 H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 13 July 2019 view
H.O.G. Johannesburg's Hippo Rally 2019 H.O.G. Johannesburg Friday, 09 August 2019 to Sunday, 11 August 2019 view
Woman's Day Celebration Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 17 August 2019 view
H.O.G. Breede River Winter Rally H.O.G. Breede River Thursday, 22 August 2019 to Sunday, 25 August 2019 view
H.O.G Pretoria's Spring Rally 2019 H.O.G. Pretoria Friday, 30 August 2019 to Sunday, 01 September 2019 view
H.O.G. Tyger Valley West Coast Rally H.O.G. Tyger Valley Thursday, 24 October 2019 to Sunday, 27 October 2019 view
H.O.G. Cape Town's Cape Seal Rally 2019 H.O.G. Cape Town Thursday, 28 November 2019 to Sunday, 01 December 2019 view

Upcoming Events